Прага Мала Страна

Прага , Чехия

Прага, Мала Страна

Прага – город, который вы можете видеть в нашей онлайн камере, входит в число самых крупных городов Центральной Европы. На протяжении многих веков Прага носила титул столицы Богемии. Прямая трансляция ведется со здания отеля Bishops House, расположенного в части Праги – «Мала Страна» (маленький город).

Современная Прага – очаровательная столица Чехии с красивыми мостами, башнями, церквями. Особенно хорош средневековый центр Праги, который вы можете видеть в веб камере. Здесь мощеные улочки, уютные дворики, торговые лавки. Прага удачно сочетает в себе дух средневековья и современную атмосферу оживленного и энергичного города.

Мала Страна

Наша прямая трансляция хорошо демонстрирует самую интересную часть Праги, которая называется Мала Страна. Находится эта историческая область между Пражским Градом и рекой Влтавой. Здесь появилась так называемая «Голодная стена». Мала Страна, которая отлично видна в онлайн трансляции, является одним из самых красивых мест Праги.

Самый большой интерес в Малой Стране вызывает Вальдштейнский дворцовый комплекс, в который входят 5 дворов и сад. Стоят внимания и дворцы: Великовский, Кайзерштейнский и дворец Смиржицких. Помимо красивых зданий, которые вы можете видеть в веб камере онлайн трансляции, Мала Страна богата красивыми садами. Например, живописный холм «Петршин».


Карлов Мост

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с hotel bishops house
Выбрать страну
Чехия
Выбрать город
Прага

Report a mistake!

Conti chemical company

Карлов мост (Karluv most), пожалуй занимает первое место среди других достопримечательностей Праги, историческая часть которой видна в веб камере. Он был заказан Карлом IV на замену предыдущего моста Джудит, который был поврежден наводнениями в 1342 году. В итоге новый мост был завершен в 1402 году. Позже его украсили 30 статуями святых с самой известной статуей святого Иоанна Непомуцкого. Простая прогулка по мосту 14 века - один из самых приятных экскурсионных маршрутов в Праге.

 

Астрономические часы «Пражский Орлой»

Эти средневековые астрономические часы – самые известные в Праге. Установили их в 1410 году. Находясь на Староместской ратуше, можно наблюдать за поведением механических часов. Часы - это гордость Праги, и они никогда не разочаровывают посетителей.


Старое еврейское гетто

Йозефов, также известный как Еврейский квартал, расположен между Старым городом и рекой Влтавой. Его история датируется 13-м веком, когда евреям пришлось покинуть свои дома. Между 1893-1913 годами ряд зданий был реконструирован. К счастью, большинство значительных исторических зданий были спасены, и сегодня они остаются свидетельством истории евреев в Праге.


Младенец Иисус в Праге

Церковь Богоматери Победоносца со статуей Младенца Иисуса Праги - это небольшая церковь, расположенная в Малой Стране, откуда ведется наша онлайн трансляция. Каждый день сотни верующих посещают эту церковь. Происхождение статуи неизвестно, известно только то, что она датирована 16-м веком.

Староместская площадь

Староместская площадь - это историческая площадь в Старом квартале Праги. Она расположена между Карловым мостом и Вацлавской площадью. Старая площадь имеет несколько архитектурных стилей. Как раз здесь и расположены средневековые астрономические часы, упомянутые выше.

Кроме осмотра достопримечательностей в Праге и посещения района Малой Страны, вид на который демонстрирует наша веб камера в режиме онлайн, можно еще наслаждаться природой в национальном парке Jeleni Prikop (Stag Moat) или испытать себя в квест-комнате Mind Maze, а также подняться на 299 шагов к холму Петрин и погрузиться в ночную жизнь Праги.


Пражский град

Пражский Град – удивительный древний замок, который уже заметен с Карлова Моста. Возводить замок начали еще в 9-ом веке. Одно из самых впечатляющий сооружений Пражского Града – это готический собор Святого Вита.


Климат

Климат в Праге мягкий, умеренно-континентальный. Дожди – явление частое. Лето иногда удивляет жарой, но она легко переносится. Зима мягкая, с небольшим морозом.
Прогноз погоды в Праге на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

 

Смотрите другие красивые онлайн трансляции Baltic Live Cam - Панорама города Ческе-Будеевице,  Карвловы Вары в Чехии, город-курорт ЮрмалаВ Латвии.

8cbr

Prague Malá Strana

Prague , Czech

Prague Mala Strana

Prague - the city that you can see in our online camera, is one of the largest cities in Central Europe. For centuries, Prague wore the title of the Bohemian capital. There is the live stream from the Bishops House hotel building, located in the Mala Strana part of Prague (Small town).

Modern Prague is the charming capital of the Czech Republic with beautiful bridges, towers, churches. Especially good is the medieval center of Prague, which you can see in the webcam. There are paved streets, cozy courtyards, shops. Prague successfully combines the spirit of the Middle Ages and the modern atmosphere of a lively and energetic city.


Mala Strana

Our live cam perfectly demonstrates the most interesting part of Prague - Mala Strana. This historical area is located between Prague Castle and the Vltava River. It was here, many year ago, appeared the so-called "Hungry Wall". Mala Strana, which is perfectly visible in the online webcam, is one of the most beautiful places in Prague.

The most interesting place in Mala Strana is the Waldstein Palace complex with 5 courtyards and a garden. The palaces are also worth attention: Velikovsky, Kaiserstejnsky and the Palace of Smirzhitsky. In addition to the beautiful buildings that you can see in the live webcam, Mala Strana is rich in beautiful gardens. For example, the picturesque Petřín hill.


Charles Bridge

stream in collaboration with hotel bishops house
Choose country
Czech
Choose city
Prague

Report a mistake!

Charles Bridge (Karluv most) is the most famous landmark of Prague, which part is well visible in our live webcam. The bridge was commissioned by Charles IV to replace the Judith Bridge that had been damaged by floods in 1342. The construction was completed in 1402. Later it was decorated with 30 statues of saints with the most famous statue of St John of Nepomuk. A simple walk across the 14th century Bridge is one of the most enjoyable experiences in Prague.


Astronomical clock Strike an Hour

Probably, everyone heard about famous Astronomical Clocks in Prague (Prague orloj). Medieval astronomical clock which are located in the heart of the center of Prague. First installed in 1410 it makes them the third oldest clock in the world. While being in Old Town Hall you can watch the spectacle of the mechanical clock marking the turn of an hour. Clock are the pride of Prague and they never disappoint the visitors.


Old Jewish Ghetto

Josefov or also known as the Jewish Quarter is located between the Old Town and the Vltava River. Its history dates from the 13 century when Jewish people were ordered to leave their homes and to settle in one area. Between 1893-1913 a number of buildings were remodeled, fortunately, most of the significant historical buildings were saved and today they remain a testimony to the history of the Jews in Prague.


Infant Jesus of Prague

Church of Our Lady Victorious with a statue of Infant Jesus of Prague is an average size church located in the Mala Strana that you can see in the live camera online. Everyday hundreds of believers visit this church to pray and make wishes. The origin of the statue is unknown but it has been dated back to the 16th century.


Old Town Square

Old Town Square is a historic square in the Old quarter of Prague. It is located between Charles Bridge and Wenceslas Square. The Old Square has remained relatively untouched since the 10th century and it features various architectural styles including Gothic Church of Our Lady Victorious. Also, here are located medieval astronomical clock.


There are many things to do in Prague, except the old Mala Stana part, which demonstrates by our webcam. For example, you can enjoy nature at natural park Jeleni Prikop (Stag Moat) or test yourself in a quest room Mind Maze. Climb 299 steps to Petrin Hill and immerse yourself in the Prague nightlife.


Prague Castle

Prague Castle is an amazing ancient castle, which is already visible from Charles Bridge. The start of construction was in the 9th century. One of the most impressive buildings of Prague Castle is the Gothic St. Vitus Cathedral.


Climate

The climate in Prague is mild, temperate continental. Rain is frequent. Summer sometimes surprises with heat, but it is easily tolerated. Winter is mild, with little frost.
Weather forecast in Prague for 7 days is available on our website online.

 

Watch other nice Baltic Live Cam live streams  -  České Budějovice city panorama,  the town of Karlovy Vary in Czech, the resort town of Jurmala in Latvia.

ACB