Эйфелева башня

Париж , Франция
acb

Эйфелева башня

Онлайн веб-камера показывает прекрасный вид на Париж с крыши здания. Эйфелева башня, которую вы видете на нашей онлайн камере, является самым популярным туристическим объектом во Франции. Поскольку веб-камера показывает живописную панораму Парижа, вы также можете увидеть Базилику Сакре-Кёр возвышающуюся на склонах Монмартра. Париж характерен своими стоящими в ряд домами. В дневное время суток он может показаться довольно таки серым, но огни ночного города показывают насколько Париж красив и сказочен. Впечатляющий вид, который вы можете увидеть на нашей веб-камере. Город завораживает  и оправданно является самым романтичным городом.

Выбрать страну
Франция
Выбрать город
Париж

Report a mistake !

Интересные достопримечательности Парижа

В Париже есть множество памятников и интересных достопримечательностей. Помимо знаменитой Эйфелевой башни, Собор Парижской Богоматери также является одним из самых известных туристических объектов города, как и Опера Гарнье. Дворец Инвалидов или как его еще называют Государственный Дом инвалидов в Париже - это архитектурный памятник, посвященный героям войны. Кладбище Пер-Лашез - интересное место, где вы сможете увидеть места погребения известных людей, таких как Оскар Уайльд и Эдит Пиаф.

Художественные музеи в Париже

В музее Лувра находится одна из самых больших и лучших художественных коллекций в мире. Музей Орсе также является прекрасным местом, в котором вы можете любоваться прекрасными картинами и скульптурами. В Париже также есть музей, посвященный известному художнику Пабло Пикассо, который провел значительную часть своей жизни в этом городе, а вот в Музее Родена находится знаменитое произведение искусства, скульптура «Мыслитель».

Прогулка по Парижу

В Париже все время происходят какие-нибудь интересные мероприятия, которые вы можете посетить или например, вы можете прогуляться по Елисейским полям от самой Триумфальной арки до площади Согласия. Можно присоединиться к местным жителям, которые очень любят отдыхать в обеденное время в Люксембургском саду или следовать по стопам известных писателей, таких как Эрнест Хеммингвей и насладиться горячим кофе в кафе Сен-Жермен-де-Пре. Очень интересным занятием может стать и простая прогулка по романтичным улочкам Парижа или вдоль реки Сены.

Baltic Live Cam показывает множество красивых мест во всем мире. Например церкви в Литве, причалы в Израиле, а также знаменитый мост в Соединенных Штатах Америки. Baltic Live Cam – это отличный способ увидеть мир в действии.

ACB

The Eiffel Tower

Paris , France
acb

Paris Eiffel Tower

This live webcam online shows the beautiful views of Paris, the City of Lights from a roof top. Probably the most famous French monument – the Eiffel Tower is shown here in all its glory on camera online. As the webcam in Paris glides over the scenic Paris, you can see the Basilica de Sacré Cœur in the towering on the slopes of the Montmatre in the background on this online cam footage. Paris is characterized by rows and rows of gray buildings that seems stacked upon it each other. Grey by day, but beautifully luminous by night, Paris is an impressive sight to see on any web camera online. The online camera also shows Paris’s high rises in the background. The webcam footage of Paris is simply mesmerizing to behold as this romantic city comes to life from one of the rooftops of a Parisian building.

Choose country
France
Choose city
Paris

Report a mistake !

Interesting sights to see in Paris

Paris is jam-packed with monuments and interesting sights. The Gothic Cathedral, The Notre-Dames de Paris is, besides the Eiffel Tower, probably one of the most famous sights in Paris. The Paris Opera House, Palais Garnier, is also a lovely building to observe. Les Invalides is a monument commemorating war heroes. The Père La Chaise Cemetery is an interesting sight to behold with the burial sites of famous individuals such as Oscar Wilde and Edith Piaf.

Art Museums in Paris

The Louvre Museum holds one of the best art collections in the world. Cameras online capture famous monuments like these. Another excellent art museum is the Musée d’Orsay which has a lovely selection of paintings and sculptures to observe. There is also a museum dedicated to the famous artist, Pablo Picasso, who spent a significant part of his life creating art in Paris. Musée Rodin also celebrates the artist who was the creator of the famous sculpture, The Thinker.

Walks in Paris

There are many activities that you can engage in in Paris that is not necessarily shown on web cameras. You can stroll along the Champs-Élysées from the Arc de Triomphe and the Place de la Concorde. Another intriguing activity is to watch the locals relax over lunchtime in the Luxembourg Gardens. One can also follow in the footsteps of famous writers such as Ernest Hemmingway in the cafés of Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Walking about the streets of Paris that are shown online, or along the Seine River is one of the most interesting experiences in this romantic city. There are also many covered passageways with interesting shops and old-world architecture to get lost in.

Baltic Live Cams have many live cameras scattered across the globe. It shows lovely scenes of old churches in Lithuania, marinas in Israel and interesting bridges in the United States, all captured on cam online. No matter what type of scenery interest you, you will find webcam footage on Baltic Live Cams’ website to keep you intrigued. Baltic Live Cams is an excellent way to see the world in action.

ACB