Вид на город Братислава

Братислава , Словакия

Братислава

В этой веб камере показана Братислава — гостеприимная маленькая столица Словакии, граничащая сразу с двумя государствами — Австрией и Венгрией.

В исторически богатом городе, откуда идет онлайн трансляция, сохранилось множество дворцов, церквей, музеев и памятных мест. На территории Старого центра Братиславы расположены две главные площади среди извилистых улочек.

прямую трансляцию обеспечивает mall.tv
Выбрать страну
Словакия
Выбрать город
Братислава

Report a mistake!

Park house RU

Братислава, которая видна прямом эфире - дружественный пешеходам город. При путешествии по нему стоит подняться к Братиславскому замку, недавно реконструированному. Большое внимание привлекает собор Св. Мартина с колокольней, которую видно из любой точки города.

Территория Братиславы, хорошо показанная в онлайн трансляции, разделена на пять округов с несколькими районами. В центральной части сконцентрированы все главные достопримечательности Братиславы.  

Исторический центр столицы Словакии, демонстрируемой в веб камере, называется Старе Место. Здесь располагаются самые важные туристические объекты: Главная площадь, замок Братиславский Град, мемориальный комплекс Славин, музеи, храмы и соборы. У центральной площади находятся самые интересные здания, включая Старую Ратушу Братиславы 15 века.

Недалеко от площади, на южном отроге Малых Карпат, возвышается монументальное сооружение столицы — Братиславский Град. Интерьер замка богат экспозициями Словацкого народного и Исторического музеев. С террас Братиславского града открывается живописный вид на исторический центр, район Петержалка и безопорный мост СНП — еще один популярный туристический объект.

В нескольких минутах прогулки от Главной площади находится Президентский дворец, когда-то принадлежавший графу Антону Грассалковичу. У здания интересная архитектура, живописный парк с фонтанами и почетный гвардейский караул.

На небольшом расстоянии от исторического центра стоит холм Славин с одноименным военным мемориалом, установленным в честь павших в годы Второй мировой войны - один из самых красивых и величественных в мире.

В месте пересечения рек Дунай и Морава, рядом с Австрией высится грандиозное крепостное сооружение — средневековый замок Девин, привлекающий туристов своими древними стенами, могучими водами двух великих рек и многочисленными фестивалями.

Климат

В Братиславе, гле находится онлайн камера, преобладает континентальный климат. Зима прохладная и влажная. Летом тепло и ветренно. Больше всего осадков приходится на июнь. В июле может быть очень жарко. С апреля по сентябрь самое благоприятное время для поездки в Братиславу. Прогноз погоды на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

Смотрите другие прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam  -  горнолыжный курорт Низкие Татры в Словакии, город Суботица в Сербии, пляж Ковачине в Хорватии, горнолыжный курорт Буковель в Украине.

ACB

Bratislava city view

Bratislava , Slovakia
stream provided by mall.tv
Choose country
Slovakia
Choose city
Bratislava

Report a mistake!

Bratislava

This webcam shows Bratislava, a hospitable small capital of Slovakia, bordering with two states: Austria and Hungary.

In the historically rich city, where the online broadcast is coming from, there are many palaces, churches, museums and memorial sites. On the territory of the Old Center of Bratislava, there are two main squares among the winding streets.

Bratislava in live camera is a pedestrian-friendly city. When traveling along it, it is worth going up to Bratislava Castle, recently reconstructed. The Cathedral of St. Martin with a bell tower, which can be seen from anywhere in the city, attracts a lot of attention.

The territory of Bratislava, well shown in the online stream, is divided into five districts with several quarters. All the main attractions of Bratislava are concentrated in the central part.

The historical center of the capital of Slovakia, shown in the webcam, is called Stare Mesto. The most important tourist sites are located here: Main Square, Bratislava Castle, Slavin memorial complex, museums, temples and cathedrals. Near the central square there are the most interesting buildings, including the 15th century Bratislava Old Town Hall.

Not far from the square, on the southern spur of the Small Carpathians, rises a monumental building of the capital – Bratislava Castle. The interior of the castle is rich in expositions of the Slovak Folk and History museums. The terraces of the Bratislava Castle offer a picturesque view of the historic center, the Petržalka district and the unsupported SNP Bridge – another popular tourist attraction.

A few minutes walk from the Main Square there is the Presidential Palace (Grassalkovich Palace ), once belonged to Count Anton Grassalkovich. The building has interesting architecture, a picturesque park with fountains and a guard of honor.

At a short distance from the historical center of Bratislava in the web camera, there is the Slavin Hill with the war memorial of the same name, erected in honor of those who fell during the Second World War. It is one of the most beautiful and majestic monuments in the world.

At the intersection of the Danube and Morava rivers, next to Austria, there rises a grandiose fortress – the medieval Devin castle, attracting tourists with its ancient walls, the mighty waters of two great rivers and numerous festivals.

Climate

In Bratislava with this online camera, prevails a continental climate. Winter is cool and humid. It is warm and windy in summer. Most rainfall occurs in June. It can get very hot in July. April to September is the best time to travel to Bratislava. Weather forecast in Bratislava for 7 days is available on our website online.

Watch another nice Baltic Live Cam webcamsLow Tatras ski resort in Slovakia, Subotica city center in Serbia , Kovačine beach in Croatia, Bukovel ski resort in Ukraine.

ACB