Озеро Шайенн

Колорадо-Спрингс , Соединённые Штаты Америки

Озеро Шайенн

Наша интересная и очень живая прямая трансляция отлично демонстрирует один из крупнейших водоемов американского города Колорадо-Спрингс – озеро Шайенн. Веб камера находится на здании роскошного курорт-отеля Broadmoor luxury hotel, расположенного на берегу озера Шайенн. Как хорошо видно, онлайн камера подвижна, что позволяет охватить широкий обзор.

 

Колорадо-Спрингс

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с hdontap и broadmoor luxary hotel
Выбрать страну
Соединённые Штаты Америки
Выбрать город
Колорадо-Спрингс

Report a mistake!

Город Колорадо-Спрингс (Colorado Springs), откуда ведется наша онлайн трансляция, расположен в штате Колорадо (Colorado), на расстоянии 100 км от столицы Колорадо, города Денвера. Это самый скалистый и высокогорный регион Соединенных Штатов.

Как хорошо видно в веб камере, демонстрирующей озеро Шайенн, этот населенный пункт находится в очень живописном месте: город окружен хребтами Скалистых гор (Rocky Mountains) и сотнями километров Великих равнин.

Природа – главное богатство Колорадо-Спрингс. Например, недалеко от города возвышается гора Пайкс-Пик (Pikes Peak). Другая важная природная достопримечательность — гора Шайенн (Cheyenne Mountain), вблизи которой располагается озеро Шайенн, хорошо обозримое в онлайн камере.

Недалеко от вышеупомянутого озера, которое вы можете видеть в прямой трансляции, находятся: Храм Солнца имени Уилла Роджерса (Will Rogers Shrine of the Sun) и зоопарк Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

На небольшом расстоянии от центра расположился великолепный природный парк «Сад богов» (Gаrdеn оf thе Gоds) – одна из известнейших местных достопримечательностей. На западе города открыт интересный парк - Red Rock Canyon. Еще один заслуживающий внимания парк - Palmer Park.

Не коротком расстоянии от Колорадо-Спрингс с нашей онлайн трансляцией на озеро Шайенн, работает популярный бальнеологический курорт Маниту-Спрингс.

Благодаря горному ландшафту, Колорадо-Спрингс – известный горнолыжный регион. Здесь возвышается пик Элберт. Всего на территории города работают 4 горнолыжных курорта: Вэйл (Vail), Бивер-Крик (Beaver Creek), Брекенридж (Breckenridge) и Кистоун (Keystone). А в непосредственной близости есть еще один престижный курорт Аспен (Aspen Mountain).

Самое большое количество экскурсий в городе, откуда ведется наша онлайн трансляция, приходится на национальный парк Скалистых гор, где туристы любят осматривать горные ландшафты, красивые реки и бескрайние длины. На территории этой заповедной зоны живет большое число животных и птиц.

Путешествуя по Колорадо-Спрингс, посетите каньон Эльдорадо — уникальный экологический район между лугами и лесами предгорий Передового хребта.

Другой интересный для посещения каньон — Черный каньон в Национальном парке Ганнисона, представляющий собой около 20 км удивительно красивого ущелья среди отвесных скал.

Интересно посетить и национальный парк Великих Дюн с высочайшими барханами — до 200 с лишним метров. А в парке Меза-Верде вы увидите любопытные древние скальные жилища.

Познакомиться с особенностями выращивания винограда и продегустировать отличное вино можно в Винной долине Колорадо.

Современный Колорадо-Спрингс, живописное озеро которого вы видите онлайн, - важный объект ВВС США. Здесь есть Академия ВВС США, две военно-воздушные базы и командный центр воздушно-космической обороны Северной Америки (NORAD).

 

Климат

Климат Колорадо-Спрингс высокогорный полупустынный. От экстремальных явлений погоды город охраняют Скалистые горы. Зима мягкая со средней температурой чуть ниже 2,2 С. Летом тепло и сухо, иногда выпадают осадки в виде ливней. Средняя температура в этот сезон более 20,9 C. Прогноз погоды в Колорадо-Спрингс на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

 

Смотрите другие интересные прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam - Тауэрский мост в Лондоне и Ниагарский Водопад в США. Наши онлайн камеры также транслируют пейзажи со всей Балтии, от красивейших пляжей Юрмалы до Старого Города Риги.  А также другие интересные онлайн камеры Baltic Live Cam с променадов побережья Соединенный Штатов - пляж Майами-Бичпроменад Рехобот-Бичпляж Клироутернабережная Оушен-Сити,  набережной Вирджиния-Бич.

8cbr

Cheyenne Lake

Colorado springs , United States

Lake Cheyenne

Our interesting and very “live” webcam perfectly demonstrates one of the largest reservoirs of the American city of Colorado Springs - Lake Cheyenne. The webcam is located on the Broadmoor luxury hotel building, located on the shores of Lake Cheyenne. As you can clearly see, the online camera is mobile, and allows you to enjoy a wide overview.


Colorado Springs

The city of Colorado Springs, where our online live camera is conducting, is located in Colorado State, 100 km from the state capital the city of Denver. This is the most rocky and high-mountainous region of the United States.

stream in collaboration with hdontap and broadmoor luxary hotel
Choose country
United States
Choose city
Colorado springs

Report a mistake!

Conti chemical company

As it is clearly seen in the webcam showing Lake Cheyenne, this town is located in a very picturesque place: surrounded by the Rocky Mountains ridges and hundreds kilometers of the Great Plains.


Nature is the main attraction of Colorado Springs. For example, there is Pikes Peak Mountain, located not far from the city. Another important natural landmark is Cheyenne Mountain, which is located near Lake Cheyenne, clearly visible in the online camera.

Neraby the above-mentioned lake, which you can see in live camera, there are: Will Rogers Shrine of the Sun and the Zoo Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

At a short distance from the center there is the magnificent Gаrdеn оf thе Gоds natural park - one of the most famous local attractions. In the west of the city there is another interesting park - Red Rock Canyon. One more nice park is Palmer Park.

In a short distance from Colorado Springs with our online broadcast to Lake Cheyenne, there is the popular balneological resort of Manitou Springs.

Thanks to the mountain landscape, Colorado Springs is a famous ski region. One of the most famous mountain peaks is Mount Elbert. In total, there are 4 ski resorts in the city: Vail, Beaver Creek, Breckenridge and Keystone. Also, nearby there is another prestigious Aspen Mountain ski resort.

The largest number of excursions in the city, from where our online live camera is conducted, falls on the Rocky Mountains National Park with the mountain landscapes, beautiful rivers and endless lengths. A large number of animals and birds live on the territory of this protected area.

Traveling through Colorado Springs, visit the Eldorado Canyon - a unique ecological area between meadows and forests of the Front Range foothills.

Another interesting canyon to visit is the Black Canyon in Gunnison National Park, with 20 km of amazingly beautiful gorge among the sheer cliffs.

It is interesting to visit the Great Sand Dunes National Park with the highest sand dunes - up to more than 200 meters. And in Mesa Verde Park you will see curious ancient rocky dwellings.

You can get acquainted with the grapes growing technology and taste excellent wine in the Colorado Wine Valley.

Nowadays, Colorado Springs, which picturesque lake you see online, is an important US Air Force object. There is the US Air Force Academy, two air force bases and the command center of the aerospace defense of North America (NORAD).


Climate

The climate of Colorado Springs is high-altitude semi-desert. The Rocky Mountains protect the city from extremal weather conditions. Winter is mild with an average temperature slightly below 2.2 C. In the summer it is warm and dry, sometimes precipitation occurs in the form of showers. The average temperature during this season is more than 20.9 C.  Weather forecast in Colorado Springs for 7 days is available on our website online.

 

Baltic Live Cam has many live cameras scattered across the continents. On camera online you can view another famous New York bridge - the Willis Avenue Bridge. Moving on to Eastern Europe, you can also view the Vansu Bridge in Riga Latvia on web camera online. There are also several port scenes captured on online camera for more maritime viewing such as the port of Hirtshals in Denmark and the Klaipeda port in Lithuania. As also other interesting Baltic Live Cam online cameras from United States   - Miami BeachRehoboth Beach boardwalkClearwater BeachOcean City boardwalk,Virginia Beach boardwalk.