Порт Хэкоу Гуомэн

Хэкоу , Китай
прямую трансляцию обеспечивает ybsjyyn
Выбрать страну
Китай
Выбрать город
Хэкоу

Report a mistake!

Порт Хэкоу Гуомен

В этой веб камере вы видите Порт Хэкоу Гуомен, расположенный в городе Хэкоу у Красной реки в провинции Юньань. Он граничит с вьетнамскими городами Лаоцзе и Гулиу. Это один из первых приграничных портов в провинции Юньнань, хорошо развитый и доступный для внешнего мира. Порт в онлайн камере был открыт для торговли в 1897 году. Канал в прямой трансляции, является самым важным в провинции Юньнань для осуществления импортной и экспортной торговли.

Юньнань

Провинция Юньнань, откуда идет онлайн трансляция, считается одним из самых колоритных регионов Китайской Народной Республики. Здесь гармонично сочетаются горы, джунгли, храмы, разнообразие рельефов, климата, народностей, традиций и культуры.

Юньнань, где находится онлайн камера, является самой юго-западной провинцией Китая. Она граничит на юге с Лаосом и Вьетнамом, на западе с Мьянмой, на севере с Тибетским автономным районом и провинцией Сычуань, на востоке с провинцией Гуйчжоу и Гуанси-Чжуанским автономным районом.

Почти вся территория Юньнаня покрыта горами. В северной части предгорья Тибета, особенно на хребте Хэндуань, горные вершины возвышаются на 6740 метров. Южнее преобладают холмы и долины с плодородными почвами.

В Юньнане, кроме Красной Реки, которую вы видите в прямой трансляции, протекают такие крупные водные артерии как Янцзы, Меконг, а также большое количество мелких рек, берущих своё начало на тибетском плато: Юаньцзян (Хонгха), Нуцзян (Салуин) и прочие. Самое крупное озеро в провинции  Дянь-чи, расположенное неподалёку от Куньмина, самого крупного города и административного центра Юньнаня.

Юньнань, показанная онлайн, богата чайными плантациями. Чайные регионы провинции в большинстве своем расположены на холмах, горных склонах и равнинах вдоль рек. Существуют пять чайных районов: ДяньсиДяньнаньДянчжунДяндунбэйДяньсибэй.

Среди самых популярных чайных мест в Юньнани, один из городов которой вы видите в веб камере, можно выделить горы ИуИбанЮлэ, Нань Нуо Шань, МаньчжуанХэкай, гора Паша, Маньса, Да Сюэ Шань, МаньчжиГэдэнЛао Бан Чжан, БуланьДадуганБадашань. Также широко известны чаи из садов Цзин ГуМэнсонЧженьюань, Банг Вэй, Ву Лианг, Цзян Чэн, Цзинь Дун, Кунь Лу Шань, Цзин Май Шань, Мэнку, Юн ДэФэнцинБао Шань Чань Нинь.

Юньнань в этой веб камере, является уникальной китайской провинцией. На ее территории сконцентрированы особенные природные условия, многообразные ландшафты, разные народности, удивительный мир животных и растений, полезные ископаемые и многое другое.

Климат

Юньнань расположена в тропических широтах, но для нее характерны температурные показатели умеренных широт. Летняя пора в провинции теплая и совсем нежаркая. Зима мягкая. Средняя температура июля – 22 С, января – 9 С. Прогноз погоды в провинции Юньань на 7 дней доступна на нашем сайте онлайн.

Смотрите другие интересные прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam —  курорт Санья на китайском острове Хайнаня, площадь Сенадо в городе Макао, Китай, вид на город Тайбей в Тайване, Шантикун в Харидваре, Индия.

ACB

Hekou Guomen Port

Hekou , China
stream provided by ybsjyyn
Choose country
China
Choose city
Hekou

Report a mistake!

Hekou Guomen Port

In this webcam, you see Hekou Guomen Port, located in Hekou City by the Red River in Yunnan Province. It borders the Vietnamese cities of Laojie and Guliu. It is one of the first border ports in Yunnan province, well developed and accessible to the outside world. The online camera port was opened for trade in 1897. The channel in the webcam is the most important channel in Yunnan for import and export trade.

Yunnan

The province of Yunnan, where the online broadcast comes from, is considered one of the most picturesque regions of the People’s Republic of China. It harmoniously combines mountains, jungles, temples, variety of reliefs, climate, nationalities, traditions and culture.

Yunnan, where the web camera is located, is the most southwestern province of China. It borders in the south with Laos and Vietnam, in the west with Myanmar, in the north with the Tibet Autonomous Region and Sichuan Province, and in the east with Guizhou Province and Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region.

Almost the entire territory of Yunnan is covered with mountains. In the northern part of the foothills of Tibet, especially on the Hengduan ridge, mountain peaks rise to 6740 meters. To the south, hills and valleys with fertile soils prevail.

In Yunnan, besides the Red River, which you see in live broadcast, there are such large waterways as the Yangtze and Mekong, as well as a large number of small rivers originating on the Tibetan plateau: Yuanjiang (Hongha), Nujiang (Salween) and others. The largest lake in the province is Dianchi, located near Kunming, the largest city and administrative center of Yunnan.

Yunnan featured online is rich in tea plantations. The tea regions of the province are mostly located on hills, mountain slopes and plains along rivers. There are five tea districts: Dianxi, Diannan, Dianzhong, Dyandunbey, Dianxibey.

Among the most popular tea places in Yunnan, that you see in the webcam, are the mountains Yiwu, Yiban, Yule, Nan Nuo Shan, Manzhuang , Hekai, Pasha Mountain, Mansa, Daxue Shan, Manchzhi, Chengde, Lao Ban Zhang, Bulan, Dadugan, Badakshan. Also widely known are teas from the gardens of Jing Gu, Manson, Zhenyuan, Bangwei, Wuliang, Jiangcheng, Dong Ding, Kun Lu Shan, Jing Mai Shan, Mengku, Yun Te, Feng Qing, Bao Shan Chan Nin.

Yunnan in this webcam is a unique Chinese province. Special natural conditions, diverse landscapes, different nationalities, the wonderful world of animals and plants, minerals and much more are concentrated on its territory.

Climate

Yunnan is located in tropical latitudes, but it is characterized by temperature indicators of temperate latitudes. Summer time in the province is warm and not at all hot. The winter is mild. The average temperature in July is 22 C, January is 9 C. The weather forecast in Yunnan province for 7 days is available on our website online.

Watch other interesting Baltic Live Cam live broadcastsSanya resort on Hainan Island,  Senado Square in Macao, China, the city of Taipei in Taiwan,  Shantikunj in Haridwar, India.

ACB