Эль-Гуна

Хургада , Египет

Эль-Гуна

Красивый курорт Эль-Гуна, который вы можете видеть в нашей веб камере прямой трансляции, располагается у Красного моря, недалеко от известного курорта Хургада. Этот туристический центр популярен среди немцев и голландцев. В Эль-Гуне находятся 2 пристани для яхт, которые отлично видны в нашей онлайн камере.

Конечно, главные достопримечательности Эль-Гуны – это его пляжи. Самые известные их них: Zeytouna Beach и Mangroovy Beach.

Центром городка Эль-Гуна, гавань которого демонстрируется веб камерой онлайн, является остров Эль-Кафр с большим количеством торговых центров, ресторанов и баров. Есть также исторический музей с обсерваторией и оздоровительный центр Club House.


Хургада

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с kiteboarding-club
Выбрать страну
Египет
Выбрать город
Хургада

Report a mistake!

Курортный город Хургада, вблизи которого находится Эль-Гуна с нашей прямой трансляцией, – самый популярный и самый часто посещаемый туристический центр в Египте. Кроме традиционного пляжного отдыха, здесь много других развлечений: ночные клубы, пляжные вечеринки, бары, роестораны, дайвинг центры, магазины, детские развлекательные центры.

Для поклонников культурного отдыха в Хургаде есть, на что посмотрерть. Очень интересен исторический центр - город Эль-Дахар. Здесь находится самая крупная и важная мечеть Хургады - Эль-Мина или мечеть Абдульхасана Эльшази, а также Коптская церковь – христианская святыня. На небольшом расстоянии от Хургады стоит храм Эдфу и находится Долина царей.

Центром Хургады является район Саккала. Здесь есть все: от баров и дискотек до дайвинга и виндсерфинга.


По побережью Красного моря растянулся район Новая Хургада, где сконцентрированы отели, рестораны и магазины.


Улица Шератон – самая знаменитая улица Хургады. Она соединяет морскую набережную с историческим центром Эль-Дахар. Улица всегда заполнена людьми, много торговцев, сувенирных лавок, закусочных.

В Хургаде рекордное число пляжей, но самые известные и комфортабельные из них – это «Дрим-Бич» и «Олд-Вик». А вот пляж «Мохито» облюбовали любители отдыха в режиме нон-стоп. Самый простой, но не менее хороший пляж «Парадайз-Бич».

Говоря о Хургаде, невозможно не упомянуть дайвинг. Красное море – настоящая сокровищница для любителей подводного плавания. Удивительные кораллы, цветные рыбки, подводные пещеры – все это ждет подводного гостя.

Знакомство с миром природы и животных можно осуществить в Музее морской биологии с любопытной экспозицией разнообразных рыб, ракообразных, кораллов и растений. В музее проводятся интересные экскурсии.

Окрестности Хургады, курорт которой - Эль-Гуна отлично виден в нашей веб камере онлайн трансляции, также богаты удивительными местами.


Советуем отправиться в путешествие на катере к острову Гифтун. Интересной поездкой будет посещение мест ближневосточного христианства: копсткие (православные) монастыри святого Антония и святого Павла.

 

Климат

Климат в Хургаде тропический пустынный. Осадки – явление редкое. Дожди в основном выпадают в осенний период. Остальное время довольно засушливое. Купаться в Хургаде можно круглый год. Самое благоприятное время для отпуска на курортах Хургады, в частности в Эль-Гуна, бухту которого вы видите в онлайн трансляции, это период с мая по ноябрь. В июле и августе довольно жарко.

Прогоноз погоды в Хургаде на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

 

Смотрите другие интересные прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam из Египта - Луксорский Храм, Карнакский храм, курорт Корал Бэй в Шарм-эль-Шейхе.

El Gouna

Hurghada , Egypt

El Gouna

The beautiful resort of El Gouna, which you can see in our live webcam, is located on the Red Sea, not far from the famous resort of Hurghada. This tourist center is popular among the Germans and the Dutch. In El Gouna there are 2 marinas, which are perfectly visible in our online camera.

Of course, the main attractions of El Gouna resort are its beaches. The most famous of them: Zeytouna Beach and Mangroovy Beach.

The center of the town of El Gouna, which harbor is shown by a webcam online, is Kafr Island with a large number of shopping centers, restaurants and bars. There are also a historical museum with an observatory and the Club House health center.

 

Hurghada

stream in collaboration with cdn2.n-stream
Choose country
Egypt
Choose city
Hurghada

Report a mistake!

The resort city of Hurghada, not far from which is located our web camera with El Gouna resort, is the most popular and most frequently visited tourist center in Egypt. In addition to the traditional beach holiday, there are many other attractions: nightclubs, beach parties, bars, restaurants, diving centers, shops, children's entertainment centers.

For cultural activities fans in Hurghada, there is something to look at. The historical center El-Dahar is very interesting. There is the largest and most important mosque in Hurghada - El Mina mosque or Abdulhasan Elshazi Mosque, as well as the Coptic Church, a real Christian shrine. At a short distance from Hurghada stands the Temple of Edfu and the Valley of the Kings.

The center of Hurghada is the district of Sakkala. It has everything from bars and discos to diving and windsurfing.

Along the Red Sea coast there is New Hurghada area with hotels, restaurants and shops.

Sheraton Street - the most famous street of Hurghada. It connects the seafront with the historic center of El-Dahar. The street is always filled with people, there are a lot of merchants, souvenir shops, snack bars.

In Hurghada, there is record number of beaches, but the most famous and comfortable of them are “Dream Beach” and “Old Vic”. But the beach "Mojito" was chosen by non-stop rest lovers. Very simple, but not so bad is the “Paradise Beach".

Speaking of Hurghada, it is impossible not to mention diving. The Red Sea is a treasure trove for diving enthusiasts. Amazing corals, colorful fish, and underwater caves - all this awaits an underwater guest.

You can get acquainted with the flora and fauna world in the Museum of Marine Biology with a curious exposition of various fish, crustaceans, corals and plants. The museum has interesting excursions.

The surroundings of Hurghada, which El Gouna resort is perfectly visible in our live webcam, is also rich in amazing places.

We advise you to go on a boat trip to Giftun Island. An interesting trip will be to the Middle Eastern Christianity: the monastic (Orthodox) St. Anthony and St. Paul monasteries.

 

Climate

The climate in Hurghada is a tropical desert. Precipitation is a rare phenomenon. Rains mostly fall in autumn. The rest of the time is rather dry. You can swim in Hurghada all year round. The most favorable time for a holiday in the resorts of Hurghada, particularly in El Gouna, which bay you see in the online broadcast, is the period from May to November. July and August are pretty hot.

Weather forecast in Hurghada for 7 days is available on our website online.

 

Watch other interesting Baltic Live Cam live broadcasts of the from Egypt – Luxor temple, Karnak temple, Coral Bay resort in Sharm el Sheikh.