Город Питлохри

Питлохри , Шотландия

Питлохри

Удивительно красивый небольшой шотландский городок, Питлохри, в нашей веб камере онлайн. Этот миниатюрный кусочек земли является достаточно популярным курортом. Очаровательный внешний облик домов в Питлохри соответствует викторианской эпохе. Посмотрите на нашей прямую трансляцию – дома, словно кукольные. Город лежит в окружении прекрасных гор. Поэтому сюда едут любители экстремального горного туризма и скалолазания. Особенно популярна гора Бен Враки.

Питлохри с нашей веб камерой прямой трансляции известен своими двумя винокурнями (заведение, где изготовляется хлебное вино), где проводятся экскурсии. Самая маленькая из них, «Эдраду» - всего два сотрудника.

Здесь находится и знаменитая «рыбная лестница» на водохранилище Лох-Фаскалли. Когда нерестится лосось, туристам предоставлена возможность смотреть на рыбу сквозь стекла - ограждения лестницы. А еще здесь живет серый гусь.

Недалеко от Питлохри в нашей онлайн веб камере располагается замок Блэр, в течение 7 веков служивший резиденцией клана Атолл.

Культурный отдых в Питлохри предполагает посещение театра, основанного в 1951 году.

Не смотря на маленький размер, в Питлохри, с нашей веб камерой есть отличные возможности для похода по магазинам. Центральная улица заполнена лавками с сувенирами и современными бутиками.

 

Шотландия

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с pitlochrywebcam
Выбрать страну
Шотландия
Выбрать город
Питлохри

Report a mistake!

Великолепная Шотландия – страна с интересным и богатым историческим прошлым, красивой природой и старинными традициями. Бесспорно, особенный символ Шотландии – это озеро Лох-Несс. В маленькой деревне Драмнадроучит работают выставки о Несси. Здесь стоит посетить замок Алдури и останки замка Урхард с чарующей панорамой на озеро Лох-Несс. Недалеко находится маленький городок Инвернесс — истинная родина виски, овсянки и волынки.

На архипелаге Шотландии - Шетландских островах есть морской парк с моржами, морскими котиками и маленькими шетландскими пони.

На западе страны лежат острова: Сауф-Юст с удивительными Каланиш-Стэндинг-Стоунс, галереей «Харбор-Вью», Каландис-Визитор-Центром. Другой остров – Барра, знаменит своим замком Кисимул, а на Айл-оф-Скай в городе Армадейл лежат развалины крепости Нок-Касл. Есть и замок на воде Маол, и особенно необычная цитадель Айлеан-Донан.


Острова Оркни славятся своей историей. В Вест-Мэйнлэнде, в поселке Скара-Брэй, сохранилась древнее село, насчитывающее около 5 тыс. лет. Здесь же лежат доисторические глыбы Стэндинг-Стоунс, составляющие круг. Самый любопытный - Ринг-ов-Брогар, диаметром 104 м. Недалеко находится место погребения Мэис-Хоув, датированное 3-им веком до н.э.

На северо-востоке Шотландии расположен Абердин – город с богатой историей.


Центр художеств и мероприятий – город Глазго, самый крупный город во всей стране. Вблизи Глазго, на берегу озера Файн сохранилось мистический замок в стиле готики - Инверари. Вблизи открыт музей Инверари и Парк дикой природы. Другие популярные архитектурно-исторические достопримечательности Шотландии: Замок Стерлинг, дворец Скоун, Замок Блэр.


В Шотландии, где расположена наша веб камера прямой трансляции есть и прекрасные пляжи длинной 16 491 км. Особенно красивы пляжи на западе страны: здесь белый песок и чистая вода.


Климат


В Питлохри, благодаря Гольфстриму, мягкий влажный климат. Лето теплое, температура в районе +25 C. Зима мягкая, чуть ниже 0 C. Снег в горах держится с ноября по май. Наиболее благоприятное время для путешествия — с мая по сентябрь,

Прогноз погоды в Питлохри на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

ACB

Pitlochry town

Pitlochry , Scotland

Pitlochry

In our online webcam is surprisingly beautiful small Scottish town of Pitlochry. This miniature piece of land is quite a popular resort in Scotland. There are charming Victorian era houses in here. Look at our live camera – all houses are like from fairy tale. The city is surrounded by beautiful mountains. Therefore, lovers of extreme mountain tourism and rock climbing come here. The mountain of Ben Vrackie is especially popular.

The town of Pitlochry with our live webcam is known for its two distilleries (the institution where bread wine is made), where excursions are conducted. The smallest of them is " Edradour " distillery – here are two employees only.

There is the famous "fish staircase" at the Loch Faskally reservoir. During the salmons’ spawning, tourists are given the opportunity to watch at the fish through the glass - fence of the staircase. There lives a gray goose too.

Not far from Pitlochry in our online webcam is the Blair Castle, for seven centuries have been serving as the Atoll family residence.

Cultural rest in Pitlochry involves a visit to the good theater, founded in 1951.


Despite the small size, in Pitlochry, with our web camera there are excellent opportunities for shopping. The central street is full of souvenir shops and modern boutiques.

stream in collaboration with pitlochrywebcam
Choose country
Scotland
Choose city
Pitlochry

Report a mistake!

 

Scotland


Magnificent Scotland is a country with an interesting and rich historical past, beautiful nature and ancient traditions. Undoubtedly, a special symbol of Scotland is the Loch Ness lake. In the small village of Dramnadrouchit there are exhibitions about Nessie. Here you should visit the Aldourie castle and the remains of Urquhart Castle with a fascinating panorama of Loch Ness Lake. Nearby, there is the small town of Inverness - the true homeland of whiskey, oatmeal and bagpipes.

On the Scotland archipelago- Shetland Islands there is a marine park with walruses, fur seals and small Shetland ponies.

In the west of the country there are the islands: South-East with amazing Callanish Stones, the "Harbor View" gallery, Calandis-Visitor-Center. Another island of Barra, famous for its Cisimul castle, and on the Isle of Skye in the city of Armadale there are the ruins of the Knock Castle. Also, there is a Maol castle on the water, and especially an unusual Eilean Donan Castle.

The Orkney Islands are famous for their history. In the West-Mainland, in the Skara Brae village, an ancient settlement, numbering about 5 thousand years, has been preserved. There are the prehistoric blocks of the Standing Stones located here, making up the circle. The most curious is the Ring-of-Brodgar, 104 meters in diameter.


In the north-east of Scotland there is the city of Aberdeen - a place with a rich history.

The largest city of Scotland, the city of Glasgow is the center of arts and events. Near Glasgow, on the Shore of Fain Lake, there is a mysterious Gothic Inveraray castle. Nearby, there is the Inveraray Museum and Wild Nature Park. Other popular architectural and historical sights of Scotland are: Stirling Castle, Scone Palace, Blair Castle.

In Scotland, where our live webcam is located, there are many beautiful beaches stretching for 16,491 km long. There are particularly beautiful beaches with the white sand and clear water in the west of the country.

 

Watch another nice Baltic Live Cam live stream from Scotland-  Oban city view.

Climate


Thanks to the Gulf Stream, in Pitlochry there is a mild, humid climate. Summer is warm, the temperature is around +25 C. Winter is mild, just below 0 C. Snow in the mountains lasts from November to May. The most favorable time for traveling is from May to September.

Weather forecast in Pitlochry for 7 days is available on our website online.

Conti chemical company