центр города Бихач

Бихач , Босния и Герцеговина

Бихач

Наша поворотная веб камера предоставляет отличную возможность познакомиться со старейшим городом Боснии и Герцеговины – Бихачом. Располагается он на реке Уна в северо-западной части страны, в Унско-Санском кантоне.

Первые упоминания города Бихач, центр которого видео онлайн, касаются 1260 года. С момента присвоения населенному пункту в нашей веб камере статуса свободного городского поселения и в течение небольшого периода, Бихач служил столицей Королевства Хорватия. В 1592 году Бихач, откуда ведется прямая трансляция, перешел во владения Турции.
Затем вся Босния и город Бихач в нашей онлайн камере попали под власть Австрии, что значительно повлияло на развитие города: появились новые учреждения, школы, храмы.
Во время Второй мировой войны Бихач, где находится наша веб камера, служил центром управления антинацистского движения и командным пунктом Иосифа Броз Тито. Далее, в 1943 году, Бихач попал под оккупацию хорватско-фашистскими войсками до апреля 1945 года.

Город Бихач, часть которого хорошо показывает онлайн камера, значительно пострадал в Боснийскую войну (1992 —1995 гг.).

Самые популярные экскурсии в городе проводятся именно на руинах Бихача. Другой знаменитый туристический маршрут — церковь Топуско и другие исторические места в окрестностях Бихача.

Самой главной исторической и религиозной достопримечательностью Бихача в нашей прямой трансляции считается готическая церковь св. Анте (Антония Падуанского), превращенная в мусульманскую мечеть с названием Фетхия. Эта уникальная готическая мечеть и в наши дни располагается в центре города Бихач, вызывая восторг туристов.

Другие интересные памятники истории: Башня Капитана, мавзолей, сооруженный в честь защитников города от австро-венгерских оккупантов и развалины старинных оборонительных стен, напоминающие о славных временах.

Очень популярны пешие или велосипедные прогулки вдоль берега реки Уна, а также сплав к водопадам, рафтинг и посещение большого числа кафе и ресторанов на набережной.

Климат

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с bhtelecom
Выбрать страну
Босния и Герцеговина
Выбрать город
Бихач

Report a mistake!

Conti chemical company

Город Бихач, показанный онлайн, находится под влиянием умеренно-континентального климата. Средняя температура воздуха в зимнее время приблизительно + 6С. В летний период – около +23С. Прогноз погоды в Бихаче на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

 

Смотрите другую интересную прямую трансляцию Baltic Live Cam из Боснии и Герцеговины - панорама города Баня-Лука, а также веб камеры из Латвии -  от красивейших пляжей Юрмалы до Старого Города Риги.

ACB

Bihać city view

Bihać , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bihać

Our PTZ webcam provides an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with Bihać, the oldest city of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It is located on the Una River in the northwestern part of the country, in the Unsko-sanski canton.

The first mention of the city of Bihać, whose center is visible online, relates to 1260. Since the moment the town in our webcam was assigned the status of a free urban settlement for a short period, Bihać has served as the capital of the Kingdom of Croatia. In 1592, Bihać, from where the live view stream is conducting, get influenced of Turkey. Then, the whole Bosnia and the city of Bihać in our online live camera fell under the control of Austria, which significantly influenced the city development: new institutions, schools, temples.

During World War II Bihać, where our livecam is located, served as the control center of the anti-Nazi movement and the command post of Joseph Broz Tito. Further, in 1943, Bihać was occupied by the Croatian-fascist forces until April 1945.

The city of Bihać, part of which is well shown by an online camera, was significantly damaged during the Bosnian War (1992-1995).

The most popular excursions in the city are held on the Bihać ruins. Another famous tourist route is the Topusko Church and other historical sites in the vicinity of Bihać.

The main historical and religious attraction of Bihać in our live broadcast is considered to be the Gothic Church of Saint Anthony of Padua converted into a Muslim mosque called Fethija. This unique Gothic mosque today is located in the center of Bihać.

stream provided by bhtelecom
Choose country
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Choose city
Bihać

Report a mistake!

Other interesting historical monuments are: Captain’s Tower, mausoleum (built in honor of the city’s defenders from the Austro-Hungarian invaders) and ancient defensive walls ruins - glorious times reminiscent.

Popular city’s activities include hiking or cycling along the banks of the Una River, as well as waterfalls rafting, visiting a large number of cafes and restaurants on the waterfront.

Climate

The city of Bihać, shown online, is influenced by temperate continental climate. The average air temperature in winter is approximately + 6C. In summer period is about + 23C.
Weather forecast in Bihaćfor 7 days is available on our website online.

Watch other nice Baltic Live Cam webcam from Bosnia ans Herzegovina - panorama of the city Banja Luka, as also there are footage of interesting places all over the world. Cameras online show scenery from all over the Baltic nations from beach fronts to Old Towns.

8cbr