Варна

Варна , Болгария

Варна

В нашей веб камере одна из центральных улиц города Варна, крупнейшего и очаровательного курорта Болгарии. Здесь переплетаются маленькие улочки, променады и замечательные пляжи.

В городе Варна 6 муниципальных пляжей подходящих для отдыха с детьми со спокойным морем и пологим берегом. Пляжи города широкие и просторные с отлично развитой инфраструктурой. Почти все – песчаные, за исключением пляжей на севере города.


Самый многолюдный пляж – Центральный. Здесь не бывает пусто даже ночью. Любителям активного отдыха понравится Южный пляж. Офицерский пляж – отличное место поправить здоровье, здесь есть бассейн с сероводородной водой. Кстати, в городе много санаториев с минеральными источниками Варненского озера, самого крупного озера в Болгарии.

Кроме пляжей, Варна в нашей прямой трансляции, поражает старинной архитектурой, музеями, памятниками, царской усадьбой, большим кафедральным собором.

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с nova.bg
Выбрать страну
Болгария
Выбрать город
Варна

Report a mistake!


Главное религиозное архитектурное здание города Варна с нашей веб камерой - Собор Успения Пресвятой Богородицы. Возведен он был во времена освобождения Болгарии от османских завоевателей. Поэтому собор – это не просто святой храм, это символ независимости страны.

В центре города Варна, одну из улиц которого отлично демонстрирует наша веб камера, есть самая популярная центральная пешеходная улица — бульвар князя Бориса I. Здесь располагаются великолепные здания в стилях классицизма и неоренессанса.

Очень интересен Варненский археологический музей, представляющий экспозицию с древних времен до 19 века столетия. В Археологическом музее собраны старейшие золотые изделия, насчитывающие несколько тысячелетий.

Недалеко от Варны, на расстоянии в несколько километров расположена летняя резиденция царей Болгарии — Евксиноград. Обязательная программа посещения дворца включает в себя экскурсию в его роскошные комнаты и винную дегустацию.

Из природных красот Болгарии очень выделяется национальный парк «Чудните скали»: созданные природой образования из камней подобные древней крепости.

Смотрите другие интересные прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam из Болгарии - статуя Св.Софии в столице Болгарии, городе София и живописный пляж "Урдовица" в курортном городке Китен.


Климат


В городе Варна с нашей прямой трансляцией мягкий морской климат. Лето длится долго, не бывает жарко. Пляжный сезон начинается в мае и заканчивается в октябре. Вне купального сезона можно посещать экскурсии или поправлять здоровье в санаториях. Весна ранняя, к сонцу марта уже достаточно тепло и солнечно. Самый дождливый месяц – декабрь. Зима приходит в январе, но сильных морозов нет.
Прогноз погоды в Варне на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

Conti chemical company

Varna city

Varna , Bulgaria

Varna

In our web camera there is the one of the central streets of the city of Varna, the largest and most charming resort in Bulgaria. Here are intertwined small streets, promenades and wonderful beaches.

In the city of Varna there are 6 municipal beaches suitable for recreation with children with a calm sea and a gentle beach. The beaches of the city are wide and spacious with a well-developed infrastructure. Almost all of them are sandy, except for the beaches in the north of the city.

The most populous beach is Varna Central beach. There is never empty, even at night. Fans of outdoor activities prefer the South Beach of Varna. The Officer's beach is an excellent place to improve your health, there is a swimming pool with hydrogen sulfide water here. By the way, there are many sanatoriums with mineral springs from the Lake Varna, the largest lake in Bulgaria.

Besides the beaches, Varna, in our live broadcast, has an ancient architecture, museums, monuments, a large Сathedral.


The main religious architectural building in Varna with our web camera is the Cathedral of the Assumption of the Virgin. It was erected in the time of Bulgaria liberation from the Ottoman Empire. Therefore, the Cathedral is not just a holy temple, it is a symbol of the independence.

In the center of the city of Varna, which street is in our webcam, there is the most popular central pedestrian street - Prince Boris Boulevard. There are magnificent buildings in classicism and neo-Renaissance styles here.
Varna Archeological Museum is very interesting. There is exposition from ancient times to the 19th century represented here. In the Archaeological Museum there are a huge collection of the ancient gold wares, numbering several millennia.

Not far from Varna, a few kilometers away there is the Bulgarian kings’ summer residence - Evksinograd. The excursion program includes the luxurious rooms’ observation and wine tasting.

There is a unique natural beauty of Bulgaria - "Chudnite Skali" (Wonderful rocks) National park with the nature-created stone formations looking like an ancient fortress.

stream in collaboration with nova.bg
Choose country
Bulgaria
Choose city
Varna

Report a mistake!

 

Watch other interesting Baltic Live Cam live streams from Bulgaria - Holy Sofia monument in the capital of Bulgaria, the city of Sofia and the picturesque Urdoviza beach in the resort town of Kiten.

 

 

Climate


In the city of Varna with our live broadcast there is a mild maritime climate. Summer lasts a long time and it does not get hot. The beach season starts in May and ends in October. Out of the swimming season, it is good to go with excursions or improve health in the sanatoriums. Spring is early, by the end of March it is already quite warm and sunny. The rainiest month is December. Winter comes in January, but there are no frosts at all.


Weather forecast in Varna for 7 days is available on our website online.

ACB