Konzerthalle „Dzintari“ – Blick von Pegasa Pils Boutique SPA & Resort Hotel

Jurmala , Lettland
acb

Der Konzerthauskomplex “Dzintari” ist in Lettland, Russland und anderen Ländern aufgrund der großen Anzahl verschiedener Konzerte und internationaler Festivals, die in der Konzerthalle regelmäßig stattfinden, sehr bekannt. Dieser Ort ist zweifellos einer der führenden Ersteller des kulturellen Lebens in Lettland.
Der berühmte Konzerthauskomplex besteht aus zwei separaten Sälen, die insgesamt Sitzplätze für mehr als 2500 Menschen aufweisen können. Der Kleine Saal, auch als der geschlossene Saal bekannt, wurde 1936 fertiggestellt und hat nun den Status eines kulturellen Denkmals. Von Anfang an fanden in diesem Saal, die mehr als 500 Sitzplätze aufweist, sehr viele Konzerte und Festivals statt. Der Große Saal, der Sitzplätze für mehr als 2000 Menschen bietet, ist eine offene Konzerthalle. Deshalb finden Konzerte und Festivals in diesem Saal nur im Sommer statt. Trotz der relativ kurzen Arbeitssaison wird dieser Saal weit über die Grenzen Lettlands hinaus immer bekannter.
Die Lage des Konzerthauses “Dzintari” fügt jeder Veranstaltung, die dort in einer der beiden Säle stattfindet, etwas Besonderes hinzu. Besonders wenn Konzerte oder Festivals im Großen Saal stattfinden, da durch die offene Konstruktion die Seeluft den Saal füllt.
Es ist angemessen zu sagen, dass das Konzerthaus “Dzintari” der bekannteste Ort in Jurmala sein könnte, der auch im Ausland anerkannt ist.

Land auswählen
Lettland
wählen Sie die Stadt
Jurmala

Report a mistake !

ACB

Concert Hall “Dzintari” – view from Pegasa Pils Boutique SPA & Resort Hotel

Jurmala , Latvia

The concert hall complex “Dzintari” is well known in Latvia, Russia and other countries, because of the large number of different concerts and international festivals regularly taking place in the concert hall. This place is without a doubt on of the leading creators of cultural life in Latvia.

The famous concert hall complex consists of two separate halls, that can provide seating for more than 2500 people combined. The Small Hall, also known as the closed hall, was finished in year 1936 and now carries the status of cultural monument. Since the very beginning, a large number of concerts and festivals have taken place in this hall, that provides seating for more than 500 people. The Large Hall, that provides seating for more than 2000 people, is an open type concert hall. Therefore concerts and festivals are taking place at the hall only during the summer. The relatively short working season has not stopped this hall from gaining recognizability far beyond the borders of Latvia.

Choose country
Latvia
Choose city
Jurmala

Report a mistake!

acb
acb
acb
acb

Location of the Concert Hall “Dzintari” is what adds something special to each of the events taking place at one of the two halls. Especially when concerts or festivals are taking place in the Large Hall, as the open construction allows for the fresh sea air to fill the hall.

It is reasonable to say that Concert Hall “Dzintari” could be the most well known place in Jurmala, that is well recognized abroad.

Watch other nice Baltic Live Cam live streams  -  nice panorama of JurmalaHD webcams in Riga -  Freedom Monument Square and the Riga Cathedral Square. Online cams can also take you on a tour of the narrow streets of Riga’s Old Town.

8cbr
acb acb acb acb acb