Budweis Rathaus

Budweis , Czech
stream provided by c-budejovice
Land auswählen
Czech
wählen Sie die Stadt
Budweis

Report a mistake!

Rathaus

Es gibt eine großartige Live-Übertragung in das Zentrum von České Budějovice – das Rathaus (Radnice), eines der schönsten Gebäude der Stadt. Es befindet sich am Platz Otakara II, den Sie auch per Webcam sehen können. Rathaus – das Highlight der Stadt České Budějovice.

Das Rathaus online wurde ursprünglich im gotischen Stil, dann im Renaissancestil (im 17. Jahrhundert) erbaut, aber später im Barockstil umgebaut. Das Rathaus selbst ist ein dreistöckiges Gebäude mit drei Türmen auf dem Dach, von denen einer mit vergoldeten Uhren geschmückt ist. Dieser Turm hat 18 Glocken. Die Fassade des Gebäudes ist wunderschön bemalt.

An den Rändern des Daches befinden sich 4 Skulpturen des tschechischen Künstlers Josef Dietrich, die 4 Tugenden darstellen. Das Innere des Rathauses in Online-Kamera ist mit prächtigen Fresken aus dem 18. Jahrhundert bemalt, besonders schön ist der Festsaal.

Interessant ist die Geschichte des Rathauses, die in einer Live-Übertragung perfekt demonstriert wird. So wurde ursprünglich das bedeutendste Rathaus der Stadt České Budějovice in der Bischofsstraße errichtet. Da es aber recht klein und unbequem war, beschloss der Magistrat, es nicht mehr zu reparieren. 1433 wurde das Rathaus, das Sie im Online-Stream sehen, zerstört und ein neues auf dem Hauptplatz, dem Platz Namesti Premysla Otakara II, errichtet. Damit hat das Rathaus einen festen Platz gefunden.

In der Blütezeit der Stadt České Budějovice gefiel das düstere gotische Rathaus weder dem Stadtoberhaupt noch seinen Bürgern. So wurde 1555 das Rathaus im Renaissancestil umgebaut.

Außerdem wurde bereits im 18. Jahrhundert das Rathaus, das Sie in der Webcam online sehen können, wieder aufgebaut. So schlossen sich an das alte Rathaus zwei weitere Herrenhäuser an. Die Fläche des Rathauses hat zugenommen und alle Regierenden unter einem Dach untergebracht.

An der Fassade des Rathauses in Live-Aufnahmen sind Wappen zu sehen. Ganz oben befindet sich das Wappen – das Emblem der Südböhmischen Region, zu der die Stadt České Budějovice gehört.

Zurzeit befindet sich im Rathaus, das man per Webcam online gut sehen kann, die Verwaltung der Stadt Ceske Budejovice sowie das Informationsbüro. Im Rathaus können Sie frei eintreten und die schöne Innenausstattung bewundern.

Sehen Sie sich andere schöne Baltic Live Cam Livestreams an – Stadtpanorama von České Budějovice, die Stadt Karlsbad auf Tschechisch.

ACB

České Budějovice Town Hall

České Budějovice , Czech

Town Hall

There is a great live broadcast to the very center of České Budějovice - its Town Hall (Radnice), one of the most beautiful buildings in the city. It is located at the Otakara II square which you can also see in our webcam. Town Hall - the highlight of the city of České Budějovice.

The Town Hall was originally built in the Gothic style, then in the Renaissance style (in the 17th century), but later it was rebuilt according to the Baroque style. The Town Hall itself is a three-story building with three towers on the roof, one of which is decorated with gilded clocks. This tower has 18 bells. The facade of the building is beautifully painted.

Along the edges of the roof there are 4 Czech artist Josef Dietrich sculptures, depicting 4 virtues. The interior of the Town Hall in our online camera is painted with magnificent frescoes of the 18th century, the ceremonial hall is especially beautiful.

The history of the Town Hall, which is perfectly demonstrated in our live broadcast, is interesting. So, originally, the most important Town Hall of the city of České Budějovice was built on Episcopal Street. But, since it was quite small and inconvenient, the magistrate decided not to repair it anymore. In 1433, the Town Hall was destroyed and a new one was erected on the main square, the Namesti Premysla Otakara II square. So the Town Hall has found a permanent place.


In the period of the city České Budějovice prosperity, the gloomy Gothic City Hall did not like either the head of the city or its citizens. Thus, in 1555, the City Hall was rebuilt in the Renaissance style.

stream in collaboration with c-budejovice
Choose country
Czech
Choose city
České Budějovice

Report a mistake!


Further, already in the 18th century, the Town Hall, which you can see in the webcam online, was reconstructed again. Thus, two more mansions adjoined the old Town Hall. The area of the Town Hall has increased, accommodating all the ruling under the same roof.


On the facade of the Town Hall, there are coats of arms. At the very top there is the coat of arms - the emblem of the South Bohemian Region, where the city of České Budějovice belongs to.


Currently, in the Town Hall, which is perfectly visible in our webcam online, there is the administration of the city of Ceske Budejovice is located as also the information office. In the Town Hall you can freely enter and admire the beautiful interior.

 

Watch other nice Baltic Live Cam live streams  -  České Budějovice city panorama,  the town of Karlovy Vary in Czech, the resort town of Jurmala in Latvia.

ACB