Центр города Випитено (Штерцинг)

Випитено (Штерцинг) , Италия

Центр города Випитено (Штерцинг)


Веб камера прямой трансляции располагается в самом центре итальянского города Випитено или Штерцинг. Это совсем крохотный альпийский городок у реки Изарко в провинции Больцано, пролегающий в долине Альта Валле Изарко в Южном Тироле.

Випитено, центр которого отлично виден в нашей веб камере, имеет много памятников истории и культуры. Самой необыкновенной достопримечательностью считается резной алтарь церкви Санто-Спирито.

Одна из других важнейших достопримечательностей отлично видна в нашей веб камере – это Башня Двенадцати (Torre delle Dodici) или Гражданская башня, настоящий символ Штерцинга, отделяющий исторический центр от Нового города.

Все дома в Штерцинге, словно из средневековья, а узенькие улицы города напоминают о богатой его истории. Торговая площадь Випитено входит в число самых красивых площадей в Европе.
Випитено в нашей онлайн трансляции располагается среди альпийских гор невероятной красоты. Сюда приезжают альпинисты. Здесь находятся ледниковые пики Штубайских Альп (Асукар (3505 м), Альпы Циллерталь, Большой пирс (3510 м).

Отдохнуть предлагается в многочисленных шалле.

прямая трансляция в сотрудничестве с sterzing
Выбрать страну
Италия
Выбрать город
Випитено (Штерцинг)

Report a mistake!

Также, пригород Штерцинга – это любимый регион для тех, кто не представляет отдых без горного велосипеда. А для поклонников нордической ходьбы есть специальные тропы.

Самые интересные достопримечательности Випитено: Ратуша (Municipio); Стелла Митры (Stele di Mitra) – копия плиты из извести, имеющая отношение к культу персидского божества Митры; статуя Святого Иоанна Непомуцкого; Пешеходная зона и Старый город, церковь Випитено "Богоматери Болота"; церковь Святого Духа; замки Тассо и Пьетра (Castel Tasso e Castel Pietra); ущелье Станга (Gola di Stanga) с прекрасными водопадами.

Городок Випитено богат на различные фестивали и культурные и развлекательные события. Ежегодно, в июле, в городе проходят «Дни Йогурта» - это аппетитное мероприятие. В это время можно познакомиться с продукцией и традициями этих земель.

С середины июля до середины августа в Штерцинге проводится «Праздник под фонарями» (Festa sotto le lanterne). Каждую среду в этот период хозяева ресторанов организуют разнообразную дегустацию в историческом центре Штерцинга. Во время праздника Новый город и Старый город собирают ремесленников, поваров, работает рынок, играет живая музыка.

Очень любопытен «Фестиваль клецок» (Sagra dei canederli), который проводится каждый год в сентябре. В это время местные рестораторы представляют 20 самых разных типов меню Южного Тироля, которые можно попробовать на месте.

Традиционный «Рождественский рынок» завершает год в Штерцинге.

 

Смотрите другие интересные прямые трансляции Baltic Live Cam из Италии - Театр Массимо в Палермо и Собор Санта Мария Ассунта в Камольи.


Климат


Климат в Випитано типично горный. Зимой прохладно. В январе в среднем около -11С. Весной средняя температура +9С. Лето теплое, со срелней температурой +23С. Осень в Випитано теплая, иногда температура повышается до +30С.

Прогноз погоды в Випитано на 7 дней доступен на нашем сайте онлайн.

Conti chemical company

Vipiteno (Sterzing) city center

Vipiteno (Sterzing) , Italy

Vipiteno (Sterzing) city center


The live broadcast web camera is located in the center of the Italian city of Vipiteno or Sterzing. This is a tiny Alpine town by the Isarco River in the province of Bolzano and lies in the valley of the Alta Valle Isarco in South Tyrol.

Vipiteno, which center is perfectly visible in our web camera, has many historical and cultural sights. The most remarkable of them is the carved altar of the Santo Spirito church.

One of the other most important sights is clearly visible in our web camera is the Torre delle Dodici or the Civic Tower, a real symbol of Sterzing. The tower separates the historical center from the New Town.

All houses in Sterzing look like from the Middle Ages, and the narrow streets of the city remind of its rich history. The shopping area of Vipiteno is one of the most beautiful squares in Europe.

Vipiteno in our online broadcast is located among the Alpine mountains of incredible beauty. Here like to come alpinists. There are the glacial peaks of the Stubai Alps ans Alps Zillertal. After the trip you can relax in the numerous chalets.

The suburb of Sterzing is a favorite region for those who do not imagine rest without a mountain bike. And for Nordic walking fans there are special trails here.

The most interesting sights of Vipiteno: the Town Hall (Municipio); Stella Mitra (Stele di Mitra) - a copy of a lime slab, related to the cult of Persian Mitra; a statue of St. John of Nepomuk; Pedestrian zone and the Old Town, the Church of Vipiteno "Our Lady of the Swamp"; the Church of the Holy Spirit; Castles Tasso and Pietra (Castel Tasso e Castel Pietra); Gorge of Stanga (Gola di Stanga) with beautiful waterfalls.

The town of Vipiteno is rich in various festivals and cultural and entertainment events. Every year, in July, "Yogurt Days" are held in the city. It is a very delicious event. At this time you can get acquainted with the products and traditions of these lands.

From the middle of July to the middle of August in Sterzing there is "Holiday under lanterns" festival (Festa sotto le lanterne). This period the owners of the restaurants organize a varied degustation in the historical center of Sterzing. During the holiday the New Town and the Old Town gather handicraftsmen, cooks as also there are the market here and live music players.

Very curious is the "Festival of Dumplings" (Sagra dei canederli), which is held every year in September. At this time, local restaurateurs represent 20 different types of South Tyrol menus that you can try on the spot.

The traditional "Christmas market" completes the year in Sterzing.

 

stream in collaboration with sterzing
Choose country
Italy
Choose city
Vipiteno (Sterzing)

Report a mistake!

Watch another nice Baltic Live Cam live streams from Italy - Massimo Theatre in Palermo and Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta in Camogli.

 

Climate


The climate in Vipitalo is typically mountainous. In the winter it's cool. In January, an average is about -11C. In the spring, the average temperature is + 9C. Summer is warm, with a high temperature about + 23C. Autumn in Vipitano is warm enough, sometimes the temperature rises to + 30C.

Weather forecast in Vipitalo for 7 days is available on our website online.

Conti chemical company